HOW COME?

¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨

OK, how come:

  • Vic Mackey has a new job and I don’t?
  • Blockbuster still exists?question
  • I have to keep hearing about Britney Spears’ comeback EVERY OTHER FUCKING YEAR?
  • I already have Obama fatigue? Really, I only have so much hope.
  • Black Friday gets more attention than Thanksgiving?
  • People invite me to be facebook friends, and then don’t respond when I send them a message?
  • Bush gets to pardon anyone?
  • I’m the only one who remembers “Saved By Zero” was a Fixx song?
  • Mormons don’t consider polygamy to be same-sex marriage?
  • The Beatles and iTunes can’t work it out if all you need is love?
Leave a Reply

