The most offended I’ve ever been this week

I AM sick of negative people who sit around trying 2 plot my downfall. Why???? I can understand if you don’t like me because I’m up my own butt most of the time, but this Dunkaroo thing is the worst insult I’ve ever had in my life. Before I had finished the cookies, all the vanilla frosting was gone. I’m typing so fucking hard I might break my fucking WebTV keyboard!!!!!!!!! I’M FUCKING HURT BY THIS ONE. IT KILLS ME THAT I WASN’T ABLE TO EAT THE DUNKAROOS THE WAY THEY WERE MEANT TO BE EATEN. CALL ME WHATEVER YOU WANT, BUT KNOW THAT I WOULD NEVER INTENTIONALLY EAT A DUNKAROO WITHOUT THE FROSTING. BETTY CROCKER IS OBVIOUSLY A FUCKING IDIOT. HAS ANYONE EVEN TAKEN THE TIME TO DO THE MATH??????????? THERE ARE AT LEAST 15 COOKIES IN A PACK BUT THERE’S ONLY ENOUGH FROSTING TO COVER ABOUT HALF OF THEM. YES, THE FUN-SHAPED CINNAMON GRAHAM COOKIES ARE TASTY BY THEMSELVES, AND THEY HAVE VITAMINS AND MINERALS TO MAKE ME STRONGER. BUT THEY’RE CALLED DUNKAROOS, SQUID BRAINS. THEY’RE SUPPOSED TO BE DUNKED!!!!!!!! ANYONE WHO’S EATEN THEM KNOWS WHY I WANTED TO EAT THEM PROPERLY. IT BROKE MY HEART THAT I WOUND UP DIPPING THEM IN SOME LEFTOVER JAM. I’M SORRY… SOMETIMES I GO 2 OR 3 HOURS WITHOUT EATING JUST SO I CAN REALLY ENJOY MY DUNKAROOS. I EVEN HAVE TO HIDE ICING ON MY KNEES BECAUSE IT HURTS WHEN THEY CONFISCATE MY DUNKAROOS AT THE AIRPORT… THIS IS THE MADDEST I WILL EVER BE… WAIT A MINUTE — THERE’S NO MORE DIPPING SAUCE FOR MY FUCKING MCNUGGETS?????????????????

One Response to “The most offended I’ve ever been this week”

  1. techforthemasses Says:

    hah!

    Well played.

Leave a Reply

